A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$3.99 USD or more

Come chat! ♥

The official soundtrack for the indie game Ruya composed by Enrico Ercole


1. Look Carefully (2:56)
2. Look Within (2:36)
3. Look Around (3:21)
4. Look Up (1:46)
5. Look Inside You (2:43)
6. Look For Truth (2:28)
7. Look For Love (5:08)
8. Look For Home (3:16)
9. Together Forever (2:12)
10. Level Complete (1:14)

Purchasing this will give you access to 10 ambient tracks in mp3 format. The OST also available on bandcamp.


Buy Now$3.99 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $3.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

ruya-ost.zip 51 MB

Also available on

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.